Wake me up foundation 

Hey girlies,

Today my post will be about my favourite foundation.

In this post I will share with you all my thoughts on the rimmel London wake me up foundation.

I wear this foundation everyday so as you can imagine I have repurchased this foundation several times.


The rimmel London wake me up foundation gives the skin a nice natural, radiant glow.

I think that the rimmel London wake me up foundation has quite a good coverage. It also leaves the skin feeling soft and comfortable all day. 

The colour I wear is the rimmel London wake me up foundation 100 Ivory.

Another reason why I love this foundation so much is because it is so affordable.

I would definitely recommend this foundation.

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

2 thoughts on “Wake me up foundation 

Leave a Reply

