June favourites 


Hey girlies,

For this post I have decided to share with you all a few of my favourites things for this month. 

I will talk about things like my favourite foundation, my favourite book and a few other things.

My favourite foundation:

My favourite foundation for is month is the rimmel London wake me up foundation with spf 15. The colour I use is 100 Ivory. The foundation illuminates the skin with a radiant glow and a flawless finish. Absolutely love this foundation. 

My Favourite  primer:

This month I have two favourite primers. The first primer is the rimmel London lasting finish primer. This skin perfecting primer helps the foundation wear better. It is lightweight and helps minimise the appearance of pores and even skin tone.

The second primer is the rimmel London exaggerate undercover shadow primer. This primer is great for using under your eyeshadow. It maximises the colour and west of your eyeshadow.

My favourite dry shampoo:

My favourite dry shampoo this month is the Alberto balsam blends clean and fresh dry shampoo. This dry shampoo smells really nice. It’s organic green tea and citrus scent. This dry shampoo revitalises your hair leaving it fresh, full of life in between washes. It brings out the natural beauty of your hair.
My favourite drink:

My favourite drink for this month is lucozade energy orange. Absolutely love this drink I’ve been drinking it quite a lot this month 😊

My favourite book: 

This month I have been reading the fault in our stars. This book is a such a good read. Once I started reading this book I couldn’t put it down. Would definitely recommend this book. If you haven’t read it you definitely should go and read it.

My favourite movie: 


My favourite movie for this month is daddy’s home. It’s a comedy starring Will Farrell and Mark Wahlberg. This film is so funny really good film to watch. It’s one of those films that I could re watch over and over again. Absolutely brilliant.

Favourite Netflix show:

So my favourite Netflix show is orange is the new black.

Orange is the new black season 4 came on Netflix on June 17. Even though this show has only been on for 2 days I have already watch all 13 episodes. Absolutely love watching orange is the new black and all the actress and actors are amazing. Looking forward to season 5.

Favourite quote:

My favourite quote of all time is a Dr. Seuss quote.

“Today you are you! That is Truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you!”

Love this quote ❤️

So that’s my June favourites hope you enjoy reading this post and if you want leave a wee comment telling me your favourites for this month.

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

