My new eyeshadow palette ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hey girlies,


So i went shopping today and decided to have a wee look in cara pharmacy and I seen this little  w7 in the mood natural nudes eyeshadow palette. I decided to buy it to see what the quality of the eyeshadow was like. 


From first glance at the palette the colours look really pretty and I also noticed that the colours look quite similar to the colours in the urdan decay basics palette.


I took a few swatches of the eyeshadows and as you can she from the picture of the swatches that the three darker colours were quite pigmented but the three lighter colours didn’t show up. 

While I was taking the swatches of the eyeshadow I noticed that the eyeshadows were quite chalky and there was a lot of fall out.

The names of the eyeshadows starting with the darkest colour to the lightest colour are: cargo, Katie, wink, Venice, oops and shrimp.

The great thing about the w7 in the mood natural nudes eyeshadow palette is that it’s really affordable especially if your jus starting to experiment with makeup and you don’t want nothing to pricey.

I will create an eye look using this palette and il post it another time.

Hope you all have a good weekend  ๐Ÿ˜Š

Stay fabulous 

A xx

3 thoughts on “My new eyeshadow palette ๐Ÿ˜Š

Leave a Reply

