Favourite self tanning product ❤️

Hey girlies,

In this blog post I have decided to share with you all my favourite self tanning product.

As you can imagine I have tried lots of different brands of self tanning products and at the minute my favourite self tanning product is the cocoa brown 1 hour tan mousse.

The reasons why I love the cocoa brown 1 hour tan mousse:

• It’s  easy to apply 

• It doesn’t streak 

• It give you a really nice natural looking tan 

When I’ve used this product I have had lots of compliments on how natural my tan looks. Absolutely love the cocoa brown 1 hour tan mousse.

Hope you all enjoy reading my post  and let me know your favourite self tan products 

Stay fabulous 

A xx 

Leave a Reply

